Monday, August 31, 2009

Dance & Soul: Funk Bastard

Some friendly fire for our friends at Dance & Soul.

"Finally we get our chance to play what's close to our hearts and ears. You're hearing Dean as we traverse the boundless web of the world on our surfboards of wax. We intend to invade your head and zombify you, only then will you do our bidding to spread the gospel of jazz, soul, house, hip hop and funkify our planet!"

Click here to listen.

1. Velben - travellin man (Rich Granberg travellin mix)
02. Andre Lodemann - coming home
03. Glossy edits - last night
04. Sauce81 - the flying nimbus
05. Freddy The Flying Dutchman & The Sistina Band- Wojtila 5. disco dance
06. Deep Heat- do it again
07. Creole - little groove
08. Dj spinna - guaranteed feat Phonte and Yazarah
09. Budamunky and Joe styles - hot shit
10. Chris daddy dave - watch do feat kashmere don
11. Marc mac - dice beat (instrumental)
12. Michael jackon - let me show u (Social Disco Club edit)
13. Efdemin - acid bells (Martyn's bittersweet mix)
14. Alleykiat - purpleclouds
15. Malachi thompson -back to the one

GUEST MIX : Humberto Matias aka Social Disco Club (Bearfunk)

01. Cole Medina - Peggy (Unreleased)
02. Social Disco Club - Give Me The Sunshine (Disco Deviance Promo)
03. Glossy - Burning Love (Glossy Edits)
04. For Discos Only - Bitshift 2 (For Discos Only)
05. The Detroit Experiment - Think Twice (Mark E Remix) (Juno)
06. Trusme - Nards (Stilove4music)
07. Kenny Dixon Jr aka Moodymann - Yesterdays (Soul City)
08. Saturday Night Band - Don't (Social Disco Club Rework) (Unreleased)
09. Deborah Washington - Rock It (Social Disco Club Re-Edit) (Unreleased)
10. Rove Dogs - Miss Boogie (Mindless Boogie)
11. Dusty Springfield - That's The Kind Of Love I've Got For You (Disco 3000 edit) (Ballerino)
12. Bombers - Disco Galaxy (Mike Burns Edit)

No comments: